Tour Dates

 

School Tours - Bandon Hill Meadow Field

We hold regular tours of our school for groups of interested parents.  The tours are for parents only, not children, as they take place during school time and we do not wish to cause disturbance to classes which are in progress.  The tours include a look at our Nursery and Reception areas and a general walk around the school. There will be an opportunity to ask questions afterwards.

Please call the school on 020 8647 5377 if you wish to book yourself onto one of these tours. 

Tuesday 31st October - 2pm - Full

Tuesday 7th November - 2pm - Full

Tuesday 21st November - 2pm

Tuesday 5th December - 2pm

Tuesday 12th December - 2pm

Tuesday 9th January - 2pm

Tuesday 30th January - 2pm

Tuesday 20th February - 2pm

Tuesday 13th March - 2pm

Tuesday 17th April - 2pm

Tuesday 8th May - 2pm

Tuesday 5th June - 2pm

Tuesday 26th June - 2pm

 

School Tours  - Bandon Hill Wood Field

We hold regular tours of our school for groups of interested parents.  The tours are for parents only, not children, as they take place during school time and we do not wish to cause disturbance to classes which are in progress.  The tours include a look at our Reception area and a general walk around the school. There will be an opportunity to ask questions afterwards.

Please call the school on 020 8619 1120 if you wish to book yourself onto one of these tours.  Please note that the entrance to the school is along Beddington Gardens and not in Stanley Park Road. 

Thursday  2nd November - 2pm - Full

Tuesday 14th November - 10am - Full

Thursday 30th November - 2pm - Full

Wednesday 13th December - 10am - Full

Thursday 4th January - 2pm

Tuesday 9th January - 2pm

Thursday 11th January - 10am

Thursday 1st February - 10am

Tuesday 20th February - 2pm

Thursday 8th March - 2pm

Tuesday 20th March - 10am

 

School Tours - Bandon Hill Oak Field

Please call the school on 020 8619 1120 if you would like to make an appointment to look around Oak Field.