Menu

Term Dates

  • First day of term

    2nd Sep 2021

  • Half Term

    25th Oct 2021 - 29th Oct 2021

  • Last day of term

    17th Dec 2021

  • Winter holidays

    20th Dec 2021 - 31st Dec 2021

  • Further Information
  • Wednesday 1st September - Inset day
  • Friday 22nd October - Inset day
  • Wednesday 24th November - Inset day

Spring Term

  • First day of term

    4th Jan 2022

  • Half Term

    14th Feb 2022 - 18th Feb 2022

  • Last day of term

    1st Apr 2022

  • Easter/Spring holidays

    4th Apr 2022 - 18th Apr 2022

  • Further Information

    Friday 11th February 2022 - Inset day

     

Summer Term

  • First day of term

    19th Apr 2022

  • Half Term

    30th May 2022 - 3rd Jun 2022

  • Last day of term

    20th Jul 2022

  • Summer holidays

    21st Jul 2022 - 5th Sep 2022

  • Further Information

  • NEW ADDITION Friday 27th May 2022 additional date for Queens Jubilee

  • Thursday 21st July - Inset day

  • Friday 22nd July - Inset day

 

 

Autumn Term 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022 – First day of term

Friday 21st October 2022 – Finish for October half term

Monday 31st October – First day of term

Friday 16th December 2022 – Finish for Christmas holidays

 

Spring Term 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023 – First day of term

Friday 10th February 2023 – Finish for February half term

Monday 20th February 2023 – First day of term

Friday 31st March – Finish for Easter holidays

 

Summer Term 2023

Monday 17th April – First day of term

Friday 26th May – Finish for May half term

Tuesday 6th June – First day of term

Wednesday 19th July – Finish for summer holidays

 

Inset Days

Thursday 1st September 2022

Friday 2nd September 2022

Monday 5th September 2022

Wednesday 9th November 2022 – to be confirmed

Thursday 2nd February 2023

Monday 17th April 2023