Tour Dates

 School Tours - Bandon Hill Meadow Field

We hold regular tours of our school for groups of interested parents.  The tours are for parents only, not children, as they take place during school time and we do not wish to cause disturbance to classes which are in progress.  The tours include a look at our Nursery and Reception areas and a general walk around the school. There will be an opportunity to ask questions afterwards.

Please call the school on 020 8647 5377 if you wish to book yourself onto one of these tours. 

 2019 - 2020

Tuesday, 10 September at 2pm

Thursday, 26 September at 10am

Tuesday, 8 October at 2pm

Thursday, 17 October at 10am

Tuesday, 5 November at 10am

Thursday, 21 November at 2pm

Tuesday, 3 December at 2pm

Tuesday, 17 December at 10am

  

School Tours  - Bandon Hill Wood Field

We hold regular tours of our school for groups of interested parents.  The tours are for parents only, not children, as they take place during school time and we do not wish to cause disturbance to classes which are in progress.  The tours include a look at our Reception area and a general walk around the school. There will be an opportunity to ask questions afterwards.

Please call the school on 020 8619 1120 if you wish to book yourself onto one of these tours.  Please note that the entrance to the school is along Beddington Gardens and not in Stanley Park Road. 

 

Monday 14th January at 1:45pm

Thursday 24th January at 10am

Tuesday 29th January at 10am

 

 

School Tours - Bandon Hill Oak Field

Please call the school on 020 8619 1120 if you would like to make an appointment to look around Oak Field.